UCATS Local 3882 Executive Council

Officers
(term: May 1, 2013 to April 30, 2015)

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Stephen Rechner, President

Furman Hall

sjr3@nyu.edu

x86553

Diana Corzen, Vice President

726 Broadway

diana.corzen@nyu.edu

443-1149

Christopher Crowe, Vice President

Bobst Library

cristopher.crowe@nyu.edu

x29748

Robert Lesko, Secretary

29 Washington Sq. West

rl10@nyu.edu

x86764

Sharmaine Griffin, Treasurer

7 E. 12th Street

sharmaine.griffin@nyu.edu

x87164

       

Shop Stewards
(term: May 1, 2013 to April 30, 2015)

SCHOOL OF LAW

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Barbara Bova, Ph.D.

131 MacDougal, Rm. C20

barbara.bova@nyu.edu

x86071

Hetty Dekker

Vanderbilt Hall, Rm 302

henrieke.dekker@nyu.edu

x86617

Kim Musler

245 Sullivan St., Rm 202

km140@nyu.edu

x86141

COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Maritza Gordian

Dental Center, Rm 867w

mgg201@nyu.edu

x89527

Keisha Greene

Dental Center, Fl 2s

kg48@nyu.edu

x89464

Kevin Haskell

Dental Center, Fl 6w

kh264@nyu.edu

x89514

Yashira Salavarria

Dental Center, Fl 4w

ys47@nyu.edu

x27030

Vanessa Sejourne

College of Dentistry

vs47@nyu.edu

x89650

BOBST LIBRARY

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Jasmin Smith

Bobst Library, Floor 1

jasmin.smith@nyu.edu

x82530

VP STUDENT AFFAIRS

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Patricia Forry

726 Broadway, Rm 349

patricia.forry@nyu.edu

443-1087

Johanna Tyson

726 Broadway, Rm 456

jt80@nyu.edu

443-1050

SCPS

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Ian Brown

7 East 12th Street, Rm 923

ian.brown@nyu.edu

x87192

Tyshawn Staton

Woolworth Bldg., Rm 223

tts1@nyu.edu

x28350

STERN

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Jassica Bouvier

44 West 4th St., Rm 4-100

jb2814@nyu.edu

x80272

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Rae Dooley

25 West 4th St., Rm 306a

r.dooley@nyu.edu

x80272

Kendra Leach

35 West 4th St., Fl 2

kendra@nyu.edu

x83423

GALLATIN

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Kate Conroy

1 Washington Place, Rm 524

kate.conroy@nyu.edu

x87324

COURANT

Name

Work Location

Email

Ext.

Joan Randolph

Warren Weaver Hall, Rm 627

jr19@nyu.edu

x83165

       

UCATS Local 3882 Organizers:

Greg Succop, Organizer
Linda Wambaugh, Organizer

   

Office:

Office Address: 636 Broadway, Suite 606
Office Phone: 646-602-1485
Office E-mail: ucats@erols.com
Office Fax: 646-602-9554



For more information about officers and stewards,
click here for our elected officials FAQ.